Concert Series 2018-2019

View the 2018-2019 Season Brochure

February 10, 2019
Title: Winter Sonatas
Artist: William Feasley (guitar)

March 10, 2019
Title: Fantasy and Reminiscence
Artist: Elias-Axel Pettersson (piano)

April 7, 2019
Title: Trios of Europe
Artists: West Coast Chamber Players: Lauren Stubbs (bassoon), Jim Stubbs (trumpet), Anne McDougall (violin), Karen Hough (horn), Bruce Vogt (piano)

May 5, 2019
Title: A Springtime Winter’s Journey
Artist: Broadwood Duo: Dorothea Hayley (soprano), Alejandro Ochoa (piano)

June 2, 2019
Title: A Walk Through Paris
Artist: Alexandra Pohran Dawkins (oboe, English horn), Rebecca Hissen (clarinet), Jenny Gunter (bassoon), and Robert Holliston (piano)

Comments are closed.